You know your a Mom when….

I have a lot of these moments lately it seems like! I’m not sure if its cause I just have a lot on my plate, we have had a rough year, I don’t exactly know the reason but there defiantly is enough reason to believe those things! So with that I currently have an illness lasting 6 months or longer and I am currently working at my full time job off and on when my illness allows me to. So thinking we had a whole week left in February and this past Monday was suppose to be February 26th I was going to take my vehicle to the shop to get my oil changed because I had a scheduled appt. and then Monday comes and its Monday March 1st I’m like wait a minute here how did this happen. I am usually very good about appts. I received a text and reply like yup I will be there for my scheduled appt. and I was defiantly not there! I just really think I am ready for warm weather and a vacation!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started